How do I reset a page of the Admitted Student Portal?

To reset options on the Admitted Student Portal (campus choice, degree choice etc), log into your account and go to the right-hand corner of their portal page under "Profile". Click the Reset Options button and follow the instructions to make the necessary changes.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 9 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.